Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 03
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

Timor-Leste's Veterans Day
Thursday, March 03
tl Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
tl Flag

May

Eid al-Adha
Monday, May 02
tl Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag
Independence Restoration Day
Friday, May 20
tl Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
tl Flag
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Popular Consultation Day
Tuesday, August 30
tl Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Tuesday, November 01
tl Flag
All Souls Day
Wednesday, November 02
tl Flag
U.S. Veterans' Day (Observed)
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
National Youth Day
Saturday, November 12
tl Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag
Proclamation of Independence Day

tl Flag

December

Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 08
tl Flag
Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
tl Flag
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
tl Flag